15:00 ASAMBLEA GENERAL DE NACIONES UNIDAS73 General Debate – 26 September 2018 (Wednesday)

Join us LIVE for the 73rd United Nations General Assembly Debate. More than 100 world leaders, thousands of diplomats and advocates will convene in New York City from 25 September – 1 October 2018. The theme for the general debate of the 73rd session of the General Assembly is “Making the United Nations relevant to all people: global leadership and shared responsibilities for peaceful, equitable and sustainable societies”, is also the theme of the 73rd session.

#UnitedNations #UNGA

Scheduled to Speak:

1. His Excellency Juan Carlos Varela Rodríguez, President, Republic of Panama

2. His Excellency Hage Geingob, President, Republic of Namibia

3. His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, President, Republic of Ghana

4. Her Excellency Kersti Kaljulaid, President, Republic of Estonia

5. His Excellency Michel Aoun, President, Lebanese Republic

6. Her Excellency Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović, President, Republic of Croatia

7. His Excellency Abdrabuh Mansour Hadi Mansour, President, Republic of Yemen

8. His Excellency Iván Duque Márquez, President, Republic of Colombia

9. His Excellency Tabaré Vázquez, President, Eastern Republic of Uruguay

10. His Majesty King Tupou VI, King, Kingdom of Tonga

11. His Excellency Ibrahim Boubacar Keita, President, Republic of Mali

12. His Excellency João Manuel Gonçalves Lourenço, President, Republic of Angola

13. His Excellency Miguel Díaz-Canel Bermúdez, President of the Council of State and the Council of Ministers, Republic of Cuba

14. His Excellency George Manneh Weah, President, Republic of Liberia

15. His Excellency Andrej Kiska, President, Slovak Republic

16. His Excellency Moon Jae-in, President, Republic of Korea

17. His Excellency Klaus Werner Iohannis, President, Romania

18. Her Excellency Theresa May, Prime Minister, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

19. His Excellency Abdullah Abdullah, Chief Executive, Islamic Republic of Afghanistan

20. His Excellency Giuseppe Conte, President of the Council of Ministers, Republic of Italy

25. Kenya
26. Kiribati
27. Poland
28. Portugal
33. Nauru
34. Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
35. Palau
36. Venezuela
37. Central African Republic
38. Kuwait
39. Norway
40. Netherlands

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *